Meet Our Team

We are active members of our professional organization, The American Immigration Lawyers Association (AILA), serving on committees on both the local and national level.  Attorney Elizabeth Kohler Maya was a member of the Executive Committee of the AILA DC Chapter for four years, including a term as Chapter Chair from 2018-2019.  Our involvement with AILA helps us keep abreast of developments in immigration law and policy and provides a platform for us to advocate fo just immigration reform.

We have assisted thousands of individuals in gaining asylum, becoming Lawful Permanent Residents and U.S. citizens, and successfully reversing erroneous decisions by Immigration Courts and USCIS through careful development of the factual and legal record. Our lawyers have been ranked by colleagues as one of the nation’s best and included in the Washington DC area’s top immigration lawyers list.

Elizabeth A. Kohler Maya
Attorney

elizabeth@bromberglaw.com

Mihaela Petre
Attorney

mihaela@bromberglaw.com

Richard Bromberg
Attorney

richard@bromberglaw.com

Sylvia Martin
Attorney

sylvia@bromberglaw.com

Matthew Martin
Legal Assistance

matthew@bromberglaw.com

Greta Noll
Legal Assistance

greta@bromberglaw.com